Skip to content

LOCATIONS AND GALLERY

Storefront Locations

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Red Door Remedies – Cloverdale – www.reddoorremedies.com

Riverside Wellness Collective – Guerneville – www.riversidewellnesscollective.com

365 Recreational – Santa Rosa – www.365recreational.com

Doobie Nights – Santa Rosa – www.doobienights.com

Flora Terra – Santa Rosa – www.floraterraca.com

SPARC – Santa Rosa and Sebastopol – www.sparc.co

Mercy Wellness – Cotati – www.mercywellness.com

Marin Alliance – Fairfax – www.mairincbc.com

Abide Napa – Napa – www.abidenapa.com

HiFidelity – Berkeley – www.hifigreen.com

Golden Gate Cannabis Company – San Francisco – www.goldengatecannabiscompany.com

Bloom Room – San Francisco – www.bloomroomsf.com

CENTRAL/SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Alpaca Club – Sacramento – www.alpaca.club

SB Care Center – Goleta – https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/santa-barbara-care-center

Sespe Creek – Ojai – www.sespe.org

99 High Art – Malibu – www.malibu99hightide.com/

Mother Nature’s Remedy – Woodland Hills – www.mnrcs.com

Trulieve – Palm Springs  – https://www.trulieve.com/dispensaries/palm-springs-ca

Atomic Budz – Cathedral City – http://atomicbudz.com/

The Prime Leaf – Blythe – https://dutchie.com/dispensaries/the-prime-leaf/menu

Delivery Providers

Alpaca Club – Sacramento – www.alpaca.club

Marin Alliance – Fairfax – www.mairincbc.com

Mercy Wellness – Cotati – www.mercywellness.com

More Locations every week. Stay tuned.

see more

get in touch

Learn about wholesale opportunities and more.